Results (2018)

PBW Live in Beith

Thursday, 29th November 2018 at Beith Primary School, Beith

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 24th November 2018 at Meadow Centre, Dumbarton

PBW Live in Milton

Friday, 16th November 2018 at The Arc, Glasgow

PBW Live in Greenock

Saturday, 10th November 2018 at Greenock Town Hall, Greenock

PBW Live in Summerston

Thursday, 25th October 2018 at John Paul Academy , Glasgow

PBW - Maximum Impact 2018

Saturday, 20th October 2018 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie

PBW Live in Barlanark

Thursday, 18th October 2018 at Barlanark Community Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Barmulloch

Friday, 12th October 2018 at Barmulloch Community Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Larbert

Saturday, 29th September 2018 at Dobbie Hall, Larbert

PBW Live in Motherwell

Tuesday, 18th September 2018 at Muirhouse Primary School, Motherwell

PBW - Belladrum Festival

Saturday, 4th August 2018 at Venus Flytrap Tent, Inverness

PBW - Belladrum Festival

Friday, 3rd August 2018 at Venus Flytrap Tent, Inverness

PBW Live in Milton

Friday, 20th July 2018 at The Arc, Glasgow

PBW - Back To Barrhead

Sunday, 17th June 2018 at Barrhead Foundry, Glasgow

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 2nd June 2018 at Meadow Centre, Dumbarton

PBW Live in Drumchapel

Friday, 11th May 2018 at Antonine Primary School, Glasgow

PBW - Breaking Limits 13

Saturday, 28th April 2018 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie

PBW Live in Clydebank

Friday, 27th April 2018 at St Eunan's Primary School, Clydebank

PBW Live in Maryhill

Friday, 13th April 2018 at The Hub, Glasgow

PBW Live in Greenock

Friday, 23rd March 2018 at Greenock Town Hall, Greenock

PBW Live in Larbert

Friday, 16th March 2018 at Dobbie Hall, Larbert

PBW Live in Cumbernauld

Monday, 5th March 2018 at Ravenswood Primary School, Glasgow