Results (2017)

PBW - Maximum Impact 2017

Saturday, 11th November 2017 at Greenock Town Hall, Greenock

PBW Live in Summerston

Thursday, 26th October 2017 at John Paul Academy, Glasgow

PBW Live in Barlanark - Afternoon Show

Saturday, 21st October 2017 at Barlanark Community Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Barlanark - Evening Show

Saturday, 21st October 2017 at Barlanark Community Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Airdrie

Saturday, 14th October 2017 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie

PBW Live in Larbert

Friday, 6th October 2017 at Dobbie Hall, Larbert

PBW Live in Barmulloch

Friday, 8th September 2017 at Barmulloch Community Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Clydebank

Friday, 1st September 2017 at OHR Primary School, Clydebank

PBW Live in Maryhill

Friday, 18th August 2017 at The Hub, Glasgow

Belladrum Festival - Day Two

Saturday, 5th August 2017 at Venus Flytrap Tent, Inverness

Belladrum Festival - Day One

Friday, 4th August 2017 at Venus Flytrap Tent, Inverness

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Friday, 14th July 2017 at Goal Zone , Dumbarton

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 3rd June 2017 at Meadow Centre, Dumbarton

PBW Live in Summerston

Friday, 28th April 2017 at John Paul Academy, Glasgow

PBW Live in Clydebank

Thursday, 27th April 2017 at St Eunans Primary School, Clydebank

PBW - Breaking Limits 12

Saturday, 22nd April 2017 at Greenock Town Hall, Greenock

PBW Live in Barlanark

Thursday, 13th April 2017 at Barlanark Community Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Airdrie

Saturday, 8th April 2017 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie

PBW Live in Larbert

Saturday, 4th March 2017 at Dobbie Hall, Larbert

PBW Live in Drumchapel

Thursday, 9th February 2017 at Antonine Primary School, Glasgow

PBW Live in Beith

Friday, 27th January 2017 at Beith Primary School, Beith