Results (2015)

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 28th November 2015 at Meadow Centre, Dumbarton

PBW Live in Airdrie

Sunday, 15th November 2015 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie

PBW - Maximum Impact 2015

Saturday, 24th October 2015 at Greenock Town Hall, Greenock

PBW Live in Barlanark

Thursday, 15th October 2015 at Barlanark Community Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Larbert

Saturday, 10th October 2015 at Dobbie Hall, Larbert

PBW Live in Clydebank - Afternoon Show

Saturday, 19th September 2015 at OHR Primary School, Clydebank

PBW Live in Clydebank - Evening Show

Saturday, 19th September 2015 at OHR Primary School, Clydebank

Belladrum Festival - Day 2

Saturday, 8th August 2015 at Venus Flytrap Tent, Inverness

Belladrum Festival - Day 1

Friday, 7th August 2015 at Venus Flytrap Tent, Inverness

PBW Live in Maybole

Friday, 26th June 2015 at Maybole Town Hall, Maybole

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 6th June 2015 at Meadow Centre, Dumbarton

Breaking Limits 10

Saturday, 2nd May 2015 at Greenock Town Hall, Greenock

PBW Live in Airdrie

Saturday, 25th April 2015 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie

PBW Live in Larbert

Friday, 20th March 2015 at Dobbie Hall, Larbert

PBW Live in Maybole

Saturday, 31st January 2015 at Maybole Town Hall, Maybole