Results (2012)

PBW Live in Barrhead

Saturday, 1st December 2012 at Barrhead Sports Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Friday, 30th November 2012 at Dumbarton Burgh Hall, Dumbarton

PBW Maximum Impact 2012

Saturday, 3rd November 2012 at Magnum Centre, Irvine

PBW Live in Alloa

Friday, 21st September 2012 at Alloa Town Hall, Alloa

PBW Live in Maybole

Friday, 29th June 2012 at Maybole Town Hall, Ayrshire

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 2nd June 2012 at Dumbarton Burgh Hall, Dumbarton

PBW Breaking Limits 7

Saturday, 5th May 2012 at Vikingar Centre, Largs

PBW Live in Barrhead

Saturday, 31st March 2012 at Barrhead Sports Centre, Glasgow

PBW Live at The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow

Sunday, 4th March 2012 at Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow

PBW Fully Charged 2012

Saturday, 3rd March 2012 at Greenock Town Hall, Greenock

PBW Live in Larbert

Saturday, 4th February 2012 at Dobbie Hall, Larbert

PBW Live in Alloa

Saturday, 28th January 2012 at Alloa Town Hall, Alloa

PBW Live in Maybole

Friday, 27th January 2012 at Maybole Town Hall, Ayrshire