Results (2010)

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 27th November 2010 at Dumbarton Burgh Hall, Dumbarton

PBW Maximum Impact 2010

Saturday, 16th October 2010 at The Magnum Centre, Irvine, Ayrshire

PBW Live in Inverness

Friday, 8th October 2010 at Ironworks Live Music Venue, Inverness

PBW Live in Alloa

Friday, 3rd September 2010 at Alloa Town Hall, Alloa, Clackmannashire

PBW Live in Arran

Saturday, 3rd July 2010 at Brodick Village Hall, Brodick, Arran

PBW Live in Girvan

Friday, 21st May 2010 at Girvan Community Centre, Girvan, Ayrshire

PBW Breaking Limits 5

Saturday, 1st May 2010 at Vikingar Leisure Centre, Largs, Ayrshire

PBW Live in Barrhead

Saturday, 27th March 2010 at Barrhead Sports Arena, Barrhead, Glasgow

PBW Fully Charged 2010

Saturday, 20th February 2010 at Greenock Sports Centre, Greenock, Inverclyde

PBW Live in Alloa

Saturday, 6th February 2010 at Alloa Town Hall, Alloa, Clackmannashire