Results (2009)

PBW Live in Airdrie

Friday, 4th December 2009 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie, Lanarkshire

PBW Maximum Impact 2009

Saturday, 17th October 2009 at The Magnum Centre, Irvine, Ayrshire

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Friday, 18th September 2009 at Dumbarton Burgh Hall, Dumbarton

PBW Live in Alloa

Friday, 21st August 2009 at Alloa Town Hall, Alloa, Clackmannashire

PBW Dangerous Minds 2009

Saturday, 23rd May 2009 at Barrhead Sports Arena, Barrhead, Glasgow

PBW Breach of the Peace 2009

Friday, 15th May 2009 at Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie, Lanarkshire

PBW Breaking Limits 4

Saturday, 25th April 2009 at Vikingar Leisure Centre, Largs, Ayrshire

PBW Live in Dumbarton

Saturday, 28th March 2009 at Dumbarton Burgh Hall, Dumbarton

PBW Live in Carlisle

Friday, 27th March 2009 at Lake Court Hotel, Carlisle, Cumbria, England

PBW Fully Charged 2009

Saturday, 21st February 2009 at Greenock Sports Centre, Greenock, Inverclyde

PBW Live in Alloa

Friday, 30th January 2009 at Alloa Town Hall, Alloa, Clackmannashire